Look what we found…

5 Comments

Filed under England

5 responses to “Look what we found…

  1. betsy

    I don’t care how the Doctor puts it, NEITHER of you can go off gallivanting as there might be Daleks about.

  2. Mum

    Where was the tardis located? What a wonderfully colorful depiction of your exploits… Mrs.Ganz would be so proud!! Have you been walking or taking the tube? Great photos… keep them coming, please.

    By the by, your new license plate for Basil arrived yesterday… I will send a photo.

    Have a lovely day!

    • The TARDIS is technically not a TARDIS, but just an ordinary, old police box that I am assuming is left over from decades ago. It is right outside the Earl’s Court tube station (we all call it the TARDIS, anyway.).

  3. Dana conway

    Wow I’m so jealous ! I’m so happy your having fun. I love your blog and I’m living London through you, lol have lots of fun and I’ll be reading about your fabulous adventure! By the way I love you hair! 🙂 Dana

  4. Heather

    Enjoyed reading your blog- Robert loved the pasta photo! 🙂
    We Skyped Vanessa today- she is in Orvieto, Italy and loving life!
    Glad you are having a wonderful time and keep posting photos.
    XOXO, Heather

Leave a comment